Rubio Campaign Announces Panhandle Grassroots Leadership Team

While visiting Northwest Florida today, Marco celebrated the opening of the Republican Party of Florida’s first Victory Office with supporters in Panama City. Following the opening, the Rubio for Senate campaign announced Marco’s Panhandle Grassroots Leadership Team, reiterating his commitment to the Panhandle.

Members of the Panhandle team are listed below:

U.S. Rep. Jeff Miller
Former U.S. Rep. Steve Southerland

State Rep. Brad Drake
State Rep. Matt Gaetz
State Rep. Mike Hill
State Rep. Clay Ingram

Bay County
Jaime Lewis
Veronica Kemeny

Calhoun County
Donald Stanley
Ken Sheppard

Escambia County
Dr. Andrés Candela
Bettye Hodges
Frank Grepke
Joann Grepke
Susan Moore
Beege Welborn
Zachary Weidlich

Franklin County
Antoinette (Toni) Taranto

Gadsden County
Sandi Harrell
Bobby Harrell
Russell Doster

Gulf County
John Scoggins

Hamilton County
Tom Moffses Jr.
Dr. Ben Norris

Holmes County
Carlton Treadwell

Jackson County
Clint Pate
Donna Wilkie

Jefferson County
Colin Barton

Lafayette County
Kay Durden

Leon County
Bill Helmich
Michelle Dean
Evan Power

Liberty County
Donnie Read

Madison County
Bob Bezick

Okaloosa County
Mark Franks
Bobby Griggs
Tom Veinote
Amanda Wolfrom

Santa Rosa County
Jordan West
Martin Simmons

Suwannee County
Mary Lou Sharp
Sherri Ortega

Taylor County
Richard Schwab

Wakulla County
Chris Russell

Walton County
Ellen Sherred
Jake Vermillion

Washington County
Anthony Pate

The post Rubio Campaign Announces Panhandle Grassroots Leadership Team appeared first on Marco Rubio for Senate.