Rubio for Senate Introduces “Jewish Leadership Coalition”

The Rubio for Senate campaign today introduced the “Jewish Leadership Coalition,” a group of 150 Republican, Democrat and Independent leaders of the Jewish community who are rallying behind Marco in his bid for re-election. The team will campaign for Marco across the state and connect with voters ahead of November 8 election.

Marco has continuously stood up for the Jewish community and conservative values. When the Obama administration turned its back on Israel, Marco stood by its side and acted as a vocal leader on behalf of our crucial ally. Marco understands that Israel is not just a nation, but a nation with a special and unique purpose for the Jewish people, and critical to the stability of the Middle East.

“Marco has time and again proven that he is committed to the Jewish community and the State of Israel. In the face of threats to Israel’s security, Marco has been a vocal leader and has always stood for a strong relationship with our important ally. We need a Senator like Marco to continue to fight for a strong America and safer world.” – Councilman Scott Singer, Boca Raton, Florida

“Marco is the leader the people of the Jewish community need. As the Democratic party continues to back away from Israel and ignore the harsh realities taking place among our people, Marco has been a strong voice in making sure the strong relationship between the U.S. and Israel is not only maintained, but strengthened. I am honored to be on this team and I look forward to rallying voters behind Marco and his vision for our state and nation.” – Ambassador Mel Sembler, St. Peterburg, Florida

The complete list of the coalition is below:

Alachua County:
Jason J. Rosenberg, MD

Brevard County:
Randy Fine, Republican Nominee for State House
Wendy Fine
Peninah Schnatz
Steve Yosef Schnatz

Broward County:
Marc Adler, Esq.
Daniel Aqua
Dr. Zipora Arison
Ellyn S. Bogdanoff
Zachary D. Finn
Ashley Hakim
Elisa Hakim
Autumn Karlinsky
Fred Karlinsky
Andrew M. Klein
Ellen Livingston
Peter Livingston
Martin R. Press, Esq.
David Samrick
Susan Samrick
Dr. Stewart D. Shull
Stanley A. Spatz
Pinchas Taylor
Gerald Turnauer
Sandra Turnauer

Collier County:
Joe Davidow, Esq.
Harvey Sturm

Duval County:
Former Jacksonville City Council President and State Legislator Dick Kravitz

Escambia County:
Mayra Fillmore

Flagler County:
Barbara Bailen
Jeff Bailen

Hillsborough County:
David A. Gemunder
Laurin Jacobson
Ronald Jacobson
Mark E. Kaplan
Gil Singer
Dov Sussman
Sarah Sussman

Lee County:
Roy Hyman
Gabrielle Jacobson
Eli Zonana
Yvonne Zonana

Leon County:
Howard Glassman
Cheryl Louchheim
Steven Louchheim
Scott L. Ross
Diane Salz

Miami-Dade County:
Roy Altman
Jonathan Awner
Norman Braman
Corey Brier
Alexis Ciment
Yechiel Ciment
Abe Cohen
Moshe S. Cohen
Philip Cohen
Suzi Rudd Cohen
Bob Diener
Jana Falic
Simon Falic
Steven Fiske
Zvi Gold
Nicole Gomez
Councilman Gabriel Groisman
Jonathan I. Kislak
Fara S. Klein
Paul Kruss
Michael Lefkowitz
Cherna Moskowitz
Commissioner Marc Narotsky
Rabbi Eliot H Pearlson
Pinchas Schechter
Stanley G. Tate
Scott Wagner
Shoshanna Wagner
Nick Wigoda

Monroe County:
Stanley Margulies

Palm Beach County:
Howard Barbanel
Michelle North Berg
Zach Berg
Robert Briskin, M.D., FACP
David Brudnoy
Sara S. Brudnoy
Helen Cohan
Mark A. Cohan
Bill Emerson
Janet Emerson
Republican National Committeeman Peter M. Feaman
Honorable Barbara S. Feingold
Honorable Dr. Jeffrey P. Feingold
Ira Geiger
Marc Goldman
Glen Golish
Rosa Vessal Golish
Patricia Babilonia Gottenger
Former Florida House Majority Leader Adam Hasner
Lianne Hikind
Amb. (ret’d) Eric M. Javits
Gary M. Krasna
Gene Kroner
Karen Kroner
Tony Lampert
Harold Landa
Lori Landa
Mark Lipshutz
David Makover
Reena Makover
Bernie Marcus
Billi Marcus
Carlyn Mayer
Lothar Mayer
David Naftaly
Ruth Naftaly
Phylis Newman
Alan Newman
Lisa G. Newmark
Jill Rose
Michael P. Rose
Ira S. Sabin
Leslie Schram
Ron Schram
Dr. David Schwartzwald
Dr. Rand Schwartzwald
Bob Seidemann
Barbara Shear
Hebert Shear
Ambassador Ned Siegel
Franklin Silbey
Councilman Scott Singer
Joseph M Sitrick
Keith E. Sonderling
Alla Weisz
Peter Weisz
Bernice Wenger
Edward Wenger
Steven L. Winig, Esq.
Jeff T. Zipper

Pinellas County:
Robert J. Entel, MD, MPH, FACR
Jake A. Jacobson
Evelyn Schreiber-Steckler
Betty S. Sembler
Ambassador Mel Sembler
Dr. Eric Steckler

Saint Johns County:
Alyson Sommers
Geoffrey Sommers

Sarasota County:
Bob Lewit
Jane Lewit
Dr. Peter A. Wish

Seminole County:
Dean A. Faracchio
Ben Newman

The post Rubio for Senate Introduces “Jewish Leadership Coalition” appeared first on Marco Rubio for Senate.